North Carolina Radiological Society
1420 Conrad Sawmill Road, Lewisville, NC 27023
Tel: 336-946-6372
Fax: 336-946-6373

Secure access to your member account.


For a complete calendar of upcoming meetings.

Meeting Calendar

Sign up to receive the NCRS newsletter.

NCRS Newsletter

Executive Committee

Executive Committee members are elected at the annual meeting every Spring.


The officers of the Chapter represent the membership and conduct the day to day business of the Chapter with advice and consent of the remainder of the Executive Committee.




John Michael Holbert, MD, FACR
John Michael Holbert, MD, FACR
Staff Radiologist
National Teleradiogy Program
Veterans Administration

Immediate Past President


John Nichols, MD


John Nichols, MD, FACR
Radiology Consultant, P.C.
100 Waxhaw Parkway, Suite 1242
Waxhaw, NC 28173

President Elect


Lyndon K. Jordan, III, MD, FACR

Lyndon K. Jordan, III, MD, FACR
President and Managing Partner
Wake Radiology
3949 Browning Road
Raleigh, NC 27609


Vice President


Lauren Golding, MD
Triad Radiology Associates
Winston Salem, NC




Sujata Ghate, MD, FACR
Associate Professor of Radiology
Duke University School of Medicine
DUMC Box 3808
Durham, NC  27710