NC Radiological Society Resident and Fellows Section (RFS)

newsletter logo

 Current NC Radiological Society RFS Representatives

 Dr Deans Headshot

Elizabeth Deans, MD
UNC Radiology, PGY-4
President, NC RFS 2020-2021

 Dr Della Grotta Headshot

Lynn Della Grotta, MD
Wake Forest Radiology, PGY-4
Vice President, NC RFS 2020-2021

Dr Houk Headshot

Jessica Houk, MD
Duke Radiology, PGY-4
Treasurer, NC RFS 2020-2021









NCRS RFS Advisor

Dr Stone Headshot

Taylor Stone, MD
Musculoskeletal Radiologist, Charlotte Radiology 
NCRS Alternate Councilor 


2020-2021 RFS Events

  • December 14, 2020, Panel Discussion: Navigating the Job Search in conjunction with Mentorship Committee
  • February 24, 20201, Panel Discussion: Radiology for Medical Students in conjunction with the Medical Student Outreach Committee



Click to become a member of ACR

ACR Resident Resources

Click to subscribe to the ACR RFS newsletter

NC Radiological Society RFS Bylaws